Professor Catherine Green

Events this person is hosting:

Friday 27 January 2017 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 2 June 2017 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 26 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 2 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is organising:

Wednesday 12 October 2016 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 3 November 2016 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 15 November 2016 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 29 November 2016 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 1 December 2016 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 2 March 2017 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 14 March 2017 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 30 March 2017 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 2 June 2017 (6th Week, Trinity Term)