James Martin

Department of Statistics, University of Oxford

http://www.stats.ox.ac.uk/all-people/james-martin/

Events this person is hosting:

Friday 27 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 14 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is organising:

Monday 23 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 30 April 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 9 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 14 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 21 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 1 June 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 4 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 8 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 15 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 22 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 29 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 5 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 12 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 19 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 26 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)