Sarah Laseke

Big Data Institute

Events this person is hosting:

Wednesday 3 June 2020 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 28 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 18 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 24 November 2020 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 25 November 2020 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 2 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 8 December 2020 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 17 March 2021 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Events this person is organising:

Friday 4 October 2019 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 11 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 17 February 2020 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 27 March 2020 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 29 April 2020 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 19 May 2020 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 3 June 2020 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 10 June 2020 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 1 July 2020 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 28 July 2020 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 28 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 5 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 10 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 11 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 18 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 24 November 2020 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 25 November 2020 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 1 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 2 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 8 December 2020 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 25 January 2021 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 23 February 2021 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 17 March 2021 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 19 April 2021 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 28 April 2021 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 17 May 2021 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 8 June 2021 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 9 June 2021 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 15 June 2021 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 16 June 2021 (8th Week, Trinity Term)