Liz Cloke

WIMM, University of Oxford

Events this person is organising:

Monday 14 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 21 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 4 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 11 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 18 June 2018 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 2 July 2018 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 5 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 12 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 19 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 25 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 20 January 2020 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 10 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 24 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 2 March 2020 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 9 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 16 March 2020 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 18 May 2020 (4th Week, Trinity Term)