Professor Hindy Najman

Events this person is speaking at:

Monday 8 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 15 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 18 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Events this person is organising:

Monday 22 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 8 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 11 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 15 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 17 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 22 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 29 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 5 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 12 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 19 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 26 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 25 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 28 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 4 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 11 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 13 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 18 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 20 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 25 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 27 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 4 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 2 May 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 6 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 9 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 20 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 23 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 3 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 21 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)