Agata Krupa

Wellcome Centre for Human Genetics, University of Oxford

Events this person is organising:

Wednesday 29 November 2017 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 1 February 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 9 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 3 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 10 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 18 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 30 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 19 September 2018 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 26 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 8 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 18 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 25 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 31 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 25 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 8 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 14 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)