Professor Richard Caplan

University of Oxford

Events this person is hosting:

Wednesday 31 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Events this person is organising:

Thursday 18 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 25 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 1 November 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 8 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 15 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 22 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 29 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 17 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 28 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 2 May 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 9 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 16 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 23 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)