Dr Matthew Apps

University of Oxford

Events this person is hosting:

Tuesday 8 March 2016 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 19 May 2016 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 24 May 2016 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 11 October 2016 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 1 December 2016 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 20 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 16 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 12 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 7 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is organising:

Tuesday 5 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 5 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)