Dr Roberto Salguero-Gomez

Events this person is hosting:

Monday 12 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 19 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 26 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 5 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 23 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 14 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 13 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is organising:

Monday 15 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 22 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 5 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 26 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 5 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 23 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 13 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)