Professor Charalambos Antoniades

University of Oxford

Events this person is speaking at:

Monday 4 December 2017 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 9 December 2019 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Events this person is hosting:

Monday 28 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 25 March 2019 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 29 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 24 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 16 September 2019 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 7 October 2019 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 4 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Events this person is organising:

Monday 1 April 2019 (12th Week, Hilary Term)