Grace Heaton

University of Oxford

Events this person is speaking at:

Tuesday 21 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 12 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 19 January 2021 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Events this person is organising:

Wednesday 12 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 19 February 2020 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 27 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 27 May 2020 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 14 October 2020 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 21 October 2020 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 28 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 4 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 11 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 25 November 2020 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 2 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 9 December 2020 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 24 February 2021 (6th Week, Hilary Term)