Robin Morris

Oxford Energy Convenor

Events this person is hosting:

Tuesday 2 November 2021 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 16 November 2021 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 18 January 2022 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 25 January 2022 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 8 February 2022 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 22 February 2022 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 8 March 2022 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 3 May 2022 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 16 May 2022 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 24 May 2022 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 7 June 2022 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 14 June 2022 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 11 October 2022 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 25 October 2022 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 1 November 2022 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 8 November 2022 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 15 November 2022 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 17 January 2023 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 24 January 2023 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 28 February 2023 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Events this person is organising:

Tuesday 2 November 2021 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)