Lukas Hensel

Events this person is speaking at:

Monday 15 May 2017 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 27 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 20 January 2020 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 16 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Events this person is hosting:

Thursday 10 September 2020 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is organising:

Wednesday 6 May 2020 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 13 May 2020 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 20 May 2020 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 14 October 2020 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 21 October 2020 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 28 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 4 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 11 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 18 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 25 November 2020 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 2 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 9 December 2020 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)