Elleke Boehmer

University of Oxford

http://www.ellekeboehmer.com/

Events this person is speaking at:

Wednesday 21 October 2015 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 27 April 2017 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 4 May 2017 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 26 June 2017 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 25 May 2022 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is organising:

Thursday 27 April 2017 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 4 May 2017 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 11 May 2017 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 18 May 2017 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 25 May 2017 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 1 June 2017 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 8 June 2017 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 15 June 2017 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 26 June 2017 (10th Week, Trinity Term)