Professor Elisabeth Hsu

School of Anthropology and Museum Ethnography, Oxford

http://www.anthro.ox.ac.uk/about-us/staff/prof-elisabeth-hsu/

Events this person is speaking at:

Friday 27 January 2017 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 21 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Events this person is organising:

Friday 20 January 2017 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 27 January 2017 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 3 February 2017 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 10 February 2017 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 17 February 2017 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 24 February 2017 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 3 March 2017 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 10 March 2017 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 7 June 2017 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 16 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 23 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 30 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 13 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 27 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)