Jenna Hughes-Jones

University of Oxford, Weatherall Institute of Molecular Medicine

Events this person is organising:

Monday 22 August 2022 (18th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 14 November 2022 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 21 November 2022 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 28 November 2022 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 23 January 2023 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 30 January 2023 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 6 February 2023 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 20 February 2023 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 6 March 2023 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 27 April 2023 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 11 May 2023 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 18 May 2023 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 25 May 2023 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 1 June 2023 (6th Week, Trinity Term)