Oxford China Reading Group

A new student-led reading group on China which aims to deliver interdisciplinary insights into late imperial to contemporary China.

Friday 14 October 2022 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 21 October 2022 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 28 October 2022 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 4 November 2022 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 11 November 2022 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 18 November 2022 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 25 November 2022 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 2 December 2022 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 20 January 2023 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 27 January 2023 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 3 February 2023 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 10 February 2023 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 17 February 2023 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 24 February 2023 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 2 March 2023 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 9 March 2023 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 28 April 2023 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 5 May 2023 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 12 May 2023 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 19 May 2023 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 26 May 2023 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 2 June 2023 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 9 June 2023 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 16 June 2023 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 13 October 2023 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 20 October 2023 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 27 October 2023 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 3 November 2023 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 10 November 2023 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 17 November 2023 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 24 November 2023 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 1 December 2023 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This series features in the following public collections: