Collection: Talks of interest to the Department of Politics and International Relations

Thursday 22 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 26 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 27 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 28 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 1 March 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 5 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 6 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 7 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 8 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 13 March 2018 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series: