OUCAGS Forum

The OUCAGS Forum is a space for sharing research findings, ideas and know-how. It was formerly known as the Academic Medical Forum (AMF).

It currently consists of half-day events, usually with a lunchtime talk and short presentations from a range of clinical academic trainees and DPhil students from different specialties.

The Forum is an excellent networking opportunity, as well as a chance to find out about current research which is ongoing around Oxford.

Thursday 23 November 2017 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 22 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 17 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 2 July 2018 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 24 September 2018 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 29 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 28 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 30 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 25 July 2019 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 19 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)