Enlightenment Workshop

An interdisciplinary research seminar supported by the Faculty of History, the Faculty of Modern Languages, and the Voltaire Foundation.

Held at the Voltaire Foundation, 99 Banbury Road, on Mondays at 17:00, except for 29 April – see below.

Monday 15 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 22 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 29 January 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 5 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 12 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 19 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 26 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 5 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 26 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 3 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 10 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 17 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 14 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 21 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 28 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 4 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 11 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 18 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 25 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 4 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 29 April 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 6 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 13 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 20 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

This series features in the following public collections: