Collection: Seminars and Events of interest to the Faculty of History

Saturday 23 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Sunday 24 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 25 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 26 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 27 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 28 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 1 March 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 4 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 7 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 8 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 11 March 2019 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 19 March 2019 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 20 March 2019 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 22 March 2019 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 29 April 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 2 May 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 3 May 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 9 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 13 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 16 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 20 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 23 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 7 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series: