Collection: Seminars and Events of interest to the Faculty of History

Wednesday 24 April 2019 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 25 April 2019 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 29 April 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 30 April 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 1 May 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 2 May 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 3 May 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 6 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 7 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 8 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 9 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 11 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 13 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 14 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 15 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 16 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 17 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 20 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 21 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 22 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 23 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 24 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 28 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 29 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 30 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 3 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 4 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 5 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 6 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 7 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 8 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 10 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 11 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 12 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 13 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 17 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 18 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 19 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 20 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 22 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 27 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series: