Collection: Seminars and Events of interest to the Faculty of History

Thursday 2 April 2020 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 20 April 2020 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 27 April 2020 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 29 April 2020 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 30 April 2020 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 4 May 2020 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 7 May 2020 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 11 May 2020 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 14 May 2020 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 18 May 2020 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 21 May 2020 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 27 May 2020 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 28 May 2020 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 29 May 2020 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 1 June 2020 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 2 June 2020 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 4 June 2020 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 8 June 2020 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 11 June 2020 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 15 June 2020 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 18 June 2020 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 3 July 2020 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 13 January 2021 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: