Collection: Seminars and Events of interest to the Faculty of History

Monday 17 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 18 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 19 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 20 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 21 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 22 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 24 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 25 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 26 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 27 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 28 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 5 July 2019 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 6 July 2019 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 20 July 2019 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 25 July 2019 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series: