Sparking Collaboration Across Departments

This is a series of LIVER talks and anything related to it (the entire body ???)

These talks are different from regular seminars since we encourage better communications so that the talks are easy to understand – sparking collaborations between fields.

Looking forward to welcoming you to our department.

Friday 28 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 13 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 3 April 2020 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 15 May 2020 (17th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 19 June 2020 (22nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 17 July 2020 (26th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 25 September 2020 (36th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 9 October 2020 (38th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 30 October 2020 (41st Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 4 December 2020 (46th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 11 December 2020 (47th Week, Hilary Term)