Sparking Collaboration Across Departments

This is a series of LIVER talks and anything related to it (the entire body ???)

These talks are different from regular seminars since we encourage better communications so that the talks are easy to understand – sparking collaborations between fields.

Looking forward to welcoming you to our department.

Friday 7 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 28 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 13 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 3 April 2020 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 15 May 2020 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 19 June 2020 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 17 July 2020 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 9 October 2020 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 30 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 4 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 11 December 2020 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 5 February 2021 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 12 March 2021 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 16 April 2021 (-1st Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 7 May 2021 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 18 June 2021 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 30 July 2021 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 3 September 2021 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 8 October 2021 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 12 November 2021 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 17 December 2021 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This series features in the following public collections: