Exeter College Seminar in Macroeconomics

Tuesday 10 October 2017 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 17 October 2017 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 24 October 2017 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 31 October 2017 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 7 November 2017 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 14 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 22 November 2017 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 28 November 2017 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 5 December 2017 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 12 December 2017 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 16 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 30 January 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 6 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 6 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 24 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 1 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 15 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 22 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 9 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 16 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 23 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 30 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 6 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 13 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 20 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 15 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 29 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 12 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 19 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 7 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 14 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 21 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 28 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 4 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

This series features in the following public collections: