Collection: Events of interest to Social Sciences

Events from the Social Sciences Division and of interest to the Social Sciences.

Monday 30 March 2020 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 1 April 2020 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 2 April 2020 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 22 April 2020 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 27 April 2020 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 28 April 2020 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 29 April 2020 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 12 May 2020 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 14 May 2020 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 26 May 2020 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: