Collection: Events of interest to Social Sciences

Events from the Social Sciences Division and of interest to the Social Sciences.

Monday 4 July 2022 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 6 July 2022 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 7 July 2022 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 12 July 2022 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 14 July 2022 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 3 September 2022 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 22 October 2022 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 26 October 2022 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 28 October 2022 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 8 November 2022 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 9 June 2023 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: