Collection: Social Sciences Division Events

Events from the Social Sciences Division. Follow for all the events happening in the Social Sciences departments.

Thursday 5 September 2019 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 6 September 2019 (19th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 9 September 2019 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 11 September 2019 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 1 October 2019 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 14 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 17 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 18 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 24 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 4 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 7 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 11 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 14 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 18 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 25 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: