Collection: Events of interest to Social Sciences

Events from the Social Sciences Division and of interest to the Social Sciences.

Friday 27 November 2020 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 30 November 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 1 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 2 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 3 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 4 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 7 December 2020 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 8 December 2020 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 9 December 2020 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 10 December 2020 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 11 December 2020 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 18 January 2021 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 20 January 2021 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 25 January 2021 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 28 January 2021 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 1 February 2021 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 3 February 2021 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 8 February 2021 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 15 February 2021 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 22 February 2021 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 25 February 2021 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 1 March 2021 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 8 March 2021 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 6 May 2021 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 3 June 2021 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: