Critical Theory Seminar

The Critical Theory seminar will be held in Lecture Room 6, New College at 17:15 unless otherwise specified.

You can subscribe to our mailing list by sending a blank email to mailto:critical.theory.seminar-subscribe@maillist.ox.ac.uk

Tuesday 21 January 2020 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 30 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 6 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 13 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 20 February 2020 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 27 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 5 March 2020 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 12 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 27 January 2022 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 3 February 2022 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 10 February 2022 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 17 February 2022 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 3 March 2022 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 10 March 2022 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 17 January 2023 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 24 January 2023 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 31 January 2023 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 8 February 2023 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 22 February 2023 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 28 February 2023 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 6 March 2023 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

This series features in the following public collections: