The Long History of Ethnicity & Nationhood Research Network

This seminar series from The Long History of Identity, Ethnicity & Nationhood Research Network reconsiders broad themes in ethnicity and nationalism studies through interdisciplinary and comparative discussion, drawing on wide examples across time and place.

Wednesday 26 April 2017 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 3 May 2017 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 9 May 2017 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 10 May 2017 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 7 June 2017 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 9 November 2017 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 30 November 2017 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 13 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 16 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 27 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 16 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 30 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 13 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 27 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 1 May 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 15 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 29 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 12 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

This series features in the following public collections: