Collection: CCW Recommended Seminars

Friday 14 October 2022 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 19 October 2022 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 21 October 2022 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 28 October 2022 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 2 November 2022 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 4 November 2022 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 11 November 2022 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 16 November 2022 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 18 November 2022 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 25 November 2022 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 30 November 2022 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 2 December 2022 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: