Collection: Geography and the Environment

Collection of talks organised by or hosted in the School of Geography and the Environment.

Tuesday 27 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 1 March 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 2 March 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 6 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 8 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 9 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 14 March 2018 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 16 March 2018 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 20 March 2018 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 26 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 9 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 14 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 8 September 2018 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 15 September 2018 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: