Collection: Geography and the Environment

Collection of talks organised by or hosted in the School of Geography and the Environment.

Monday 22 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 23 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 24 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 25 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 26 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 30 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 31 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 1 November 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 8 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 9 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 13 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 22 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 23 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 29 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 12 December 2018 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 31 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 21 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: