Collection: Geography and the Environment

Collection of talks organised by or hosted in the School of Geography and the Environment.

Monday 18 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 20 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 21 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 22 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Sunday 24 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 26 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 27 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 28 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 1 March 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 4 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 7 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 25 March 2019 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 4 April 2019 (12th Week, Hilary Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: