Collection: Geography and the Environment

Collection of talks organised by or hosted in the School of Geography and the Environment.

Wednesday 21 October 2020 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 23 October 2020 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 26 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 27 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 28 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 29 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 30 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 3 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 4 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 6 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 10 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 11 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 12 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 13 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 17 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 18 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 20 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 24 November 2020 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 25 November 2020 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 27 November 2020 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 3 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 9 December 2020 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 3 February 2021 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: