Collection: Geography and the Environment

Collection of talks organised by or hosted in the School of Geography and the Environment.

Tuesday 24 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 26 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 1 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 2 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 4 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 8 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 9 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 10 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 14 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 15 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 22 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 23 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 25 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 29 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 5 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 11 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 12 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 13 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 15 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 19 June 2018 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 8 September 2018 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 16 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: