Collection: Geography and the Environment

Collection of talks organised by or hosted in the School of Geography and the Environment.

Thursday 14 December 2017 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 8 January 2018 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 19 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 23 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 25 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 1 February 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 12 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 22 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 1 March 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 26 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 9 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 8 September 2018 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 15 September 2018 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: