Collection: St Antony's College Events

Seminars, workshops, and conferences at St Antony’s College and its regional study centres.

Monday 4 March 2024 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 March 2024 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 March 2024 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 7 March 2024 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 8 March 2024 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 11 March 2024 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 12 March 2024 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 14 March 2024 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 21 March 2024 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 26 April 2024 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 7 May 2024 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 21 May 2024 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 28 May 2024 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: