Collection: Medical Humanities

Seminars and Events of interest to Medical Humanities Oxford

Monday 22 April 2024 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 23 April 2024 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 24 April 2024 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 25 April 2024 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 26 April 2024 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 29 April 2024 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 30 April 2024 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 7 May 2024 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 9 May 2024 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 13 May 2024 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 14 May 2024 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 16 May 2024 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 20 May 2024 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 21 May 2024 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 23 May 2024 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 28 May 2024 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 3 June 2024 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 4 June 2024 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 10 June 2024 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 11 June 2024 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 17 June 2024 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 18 June 2024 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 21 June 2024 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 25 June 2024 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 1 July 2024 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 2 July 2024 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 17 October 2024 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: