Collection: Talks of Interest to the School of Geography and the Environment

The School undertakes world-class interdisciplinary research, addresses societal and environmental problems, and advances knowledge within an intellectually vibrant, interdisciplinary research environment that combines natural and social sciences and has geography at its core.

In addition to world leading education and research in the School, we host three internationally recognised research centres and lead cross-university initiatives and collaborative networks:
Environmental Change Institute
Smith School of Enterprise and the Environment
Transport Studies Unit

Monday 30 March 2020 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 1 April 2020 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 2 April 2020 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 22 April 2020 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 27 April 2020 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 28 April 2020 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 29 April 2020 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 5 May 2020 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 6 May 2020 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 12 May 2020 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 14 May 2020 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 26 May 2020 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: