Collection: Talks of Interest to the School of Geography and the Environment

The School undertakes world-class interdisciplinary research, addresses societal and environmental problems, and advances knowledge within an intellectually vibrant, interdisciplinary research environment that combines natural and social sciences and has geography at its core.

In addition to world leading education and research in the School, we host three internationally recognised research centres and lead cross-university initiatives and collaborative networks:
Environmental Change Institute
Smith School of Enterprise and the Environment
Transport Studies Unit

Tuesday 18 January 2022 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 21 January 2022 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 25 January 2022 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 8 February 2022 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 10 February 2022 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 16 February 2022 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 22 February 2022 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 24 February 2022 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 3 March 2022 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 28 April 2022 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 12 May 2022 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: