Collection: Talks of Interest to the School of Geography and the Environment

The School undertakes world-class interdisciplinary research, addresses societal and environmental problems, and advances knowledge within an intellectually vibrant, interdisciplinary research environment that combines natural and social sciences and has geography at its core.

In addition to world leading education and research in the School, we host three internationally recognised research centres and lead cross-university initiatives and collaborative networks:
Environmental Change Institute
Smith School of Enterprise and the Environment
Transport Studies Unit

Wednesday 24 February 2021 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 25 February 2021 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 26 February 2021 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 1 March 2021 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 2 March 2021 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 3 March 2021 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 4 March 2021 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 5 March 2021 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 10 March 2021 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 11 March 2021 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 12 March 2021 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 19 March 2021 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 22 March 2021 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 26 March 2021 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: