Collection: Talks of Interest to the School of Geography and the Environment

The School undertakes world-class interdisciplinary research, addresses societal and environmental problems, and advances knowledge within an intellectually vibrant, interdisciplinary research environment that combines natural and social sciences and has geography at its core.

In addition to world leading education and research in the School, we host three internationally recognised research centres and lead cross-university initiatives and collaborative networks:
Environmental Change Institute
Smith School of Enterprise and the Environment
Transport Studies Unit

Friday 27 November 2020 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 1 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 3 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 4 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 7 December 2020 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 9 December 2020 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 11 December 2020 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Sunday 13 December 2020 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 20 January 2021 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 3 February 2021 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

This collection contains talks from the following series:

This collection contains talks from the following departments: