Reuters Institute for the Study of Journalism part of: Department of Politics and International Relations (DPIR)

Friday 12 May 2017 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 17 May 2017 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 19 May 2017 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 24 May 2017 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 31 May 2017 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 7 June 2017 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 14 June 2017 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 11 October 2017 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 13 October 2017 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 18 October 2017 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 20 October 2017 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 25 October 2017 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 27 October 2017 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 1 November 2017 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 3 November 2017 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 8 November 2017 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 10 November 2017 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 15 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 17 November 2017 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 22 November 2017 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 29 November 2017 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 17 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 19 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 24 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 26 January 2018 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 31 January 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 2 February 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 7 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 9 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 14 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 16 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 21 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 23 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 28 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 2 March 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 7 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 25 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 2 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 4 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 9 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 11 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 16 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 18 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 23 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 25 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 30 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 1 June 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 6 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 13 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 17 October 2018 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 24 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 26 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 31 October 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 2 November 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 7 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 9 November 2018 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 14 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 16 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 21 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 28 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 16 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 23 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 30 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 13 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 20 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 27 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 1 May 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 8 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 15 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 22 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 29 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 5 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 12 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 19 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

See Reuters Institute for the Study of Journalism on maps.ox

This page lists all talks organised by this department, or any of its sub-organisations: