Department of Politics and International Relations (DPIR) part of: Social Sciences Division

Tuesday 22 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 23 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 24 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 25 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 29 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 30 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 31 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 1 February 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 7 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 8 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 12 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 13 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 14 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 15 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 19 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 20 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 21 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 22 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 26 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 27 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 1 March 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 6 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 7 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 8 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 8 April 2019 (-2nd Week, Trinity Term)

See Department of Politics and International Relations (DPIR) on maps.ox

This page lists all talks organised by this department, or any of its sub-organisations: