Nuffield Department of Clinical Medicine part of: Medical Sciences Division

Tuesday 27 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 1 March 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 2 March 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 6 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 8 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 9 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 16 March 2018 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 19 March 2018 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 22 March 2018 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 23 March 2018 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 5 April 2018 (-2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 17 April 2018 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 19 April 2018 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 25 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 26 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 3 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 9 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 10 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 17 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 24 May 2018 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 31 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 1 June 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 7 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 14 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 21 June 2018 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 29 June 2018 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 4 October 2018 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 11 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

See Nuffield Department of Clinical Medicine on maps.ox

This page lists all talks organised by this department, or any of its sub-organisations: