Nuffield Department of Clinical Medicine part of: Medical Sciences Division

Wednesday 12 December 2018 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 13 December 2018 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 10 January 2019 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 11 January 2019 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 17 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 18 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 24 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 7 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 14 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 21 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 28 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 7 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 8 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 14 March 2019 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 21 March 2019 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 4 April 2019 (12th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 25 April 2019 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 2 May 2019 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 9 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 16 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 23 May 2019 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 30 May 2019 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 6 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 13 June 2019 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 20 June 2019 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 27 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 28 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

See Nuffield Department of Clinical Medicine on maps.ox

This page lists all talks organised by this department, or any of its sub-organisations: