Neurology / Acute General Medicine Firm C

Neurology: “Broadening the clinical spectrum of antibody mediated diseases of CNSMOG antibody phenotypes”, Dr Jacqueline Palace, Dr Maria Isabel Leite, Dr Patrick Waters, Dr Silvia Messina and Dr Romina Mariano —
Acute General Medicine Firm C: “Abdominal pain (without hepatitis) followed by hepatitis (without abdominal pain)”, Dr Calum McPherson, Dr Sanja Thompson, Dr Sarah Smith and Dr Charles Woodrow —
Chair: Prof Chris Conlon