Professor Sunetra Gupta

Events this person is hosting:

Wednesday 2 March 2016 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 15 April 2016 (-1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 7 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 14 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 28 February 2018 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 7 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 21 March 2018 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 9 May 2018 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 16 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 6 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 21 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 28 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 5 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is organising:

Wednesday 10 February 2016 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 2 March 2016 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 17 January 2018 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 18 April 2018 (0th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 25 April 2018 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 2 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 16 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 6 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 22 June 2018 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 10 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 24 October 2018 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 14 November 2018 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 21 November 2018 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 28 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 29 November 2018 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 6 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 20 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 27 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 15 May 2019 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 5 June 2019 (6th Week, Trinity Term)