Centre for Personalised Medicine

Events this person is hosting:

Tuesday 4 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 18 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Events this person is organising:

Thursday 21 May 2020 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 27 May 2020 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 3 June 2020 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 4 June 2020 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 10 June 2020 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 16 June 2020 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 19 June 2020 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 20 August 2020 (17th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 28 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 2 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 18 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 4 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)