Doris Chan

Kennedy Institute of Rheumatology

Events this person is organising:

Monday 17 July 2023 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 24 July 2023 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 4 September 2023 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 11 September 2023 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 21 September 2023 (-2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 25 September 2023 (-1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 2 October 2023 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 16 October 2023 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 23 October 2023 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 30 October 2023 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 13 November 2023 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 20 November 2023 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 27 November 2023 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 4 December 2023 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 11 December 2023 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 15 January 2024 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 22 January 2024 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 29 January 2024 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 5 February 2024 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 12 February 2024 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 19 February 2024 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 26 February 2024 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 4 March 2024 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 11 March 2024 (9th Week, Hilary Term)