Dr Chrysanthi Papoutsi

Nuffield Department of Primary Care Health Sciences, University of Oxford

Events this person is organising:

Thursday 26 January 2017 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 1 June 2017 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 3 November 2017 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 1 December 2017 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 30 January 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 14 February 2018 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 20 February 2018 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 20 March 2018 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 12 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 13 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 4 July 2018 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 27 June 2019 (9th Week, Trinity Term)