Duncan Snidal

University of Oxford

Events this person is speaking at:

Thursday 25 February 2021 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Events this person is organising:

Thursday 1 February 2018 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 8 February 2018 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 15 October 2020 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 22 October 2020 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 29 October 2020 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 5 November 2020 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 12 November 2020 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 19 November 2020 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 26 November 2020 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 3 December 2020 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 21 January 2021 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 28 January 2021 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 4 February 2021 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 11 February 2021 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 18 February 2021 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 25 February 2021 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 4 March 2021 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 11 March 2021 (8th Week, Hilary Term)