Andrew Payne

University of Oxford

Events this person is organising:

Thursday 23 January 2020 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 30 January 2020 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 6 February 2020 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 12 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 13 February 2020 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Wednesday 26 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 27 February 2020 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 12 March 2020 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 7 May 2020 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 21 May 2020 (4th Week, Trinity Term)