Dr Thea Gomelauri

Oxford Interfaith Forum, AMES

Events this person is speaking at:

Tuesday 12 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 29 February 2024 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Events this person is hosting:

Thursday 15 June 2023 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 19 June 2023 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 3 July 2023 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 13 July 2023 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is organising:

Monday 19 June 2023 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 3 July 2023 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 13 July 2023 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 18 July 2023 (13th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 10 August 2023 (16th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 17 August 2023 (17th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 18 March 2024 (10th Week, Hilary Term)