Christopher Jones

Events this person is speaking at:

Monday 12 December 2016 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Events this person is organising:

Monday 30 January 2017 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 24 April 2017 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 8 May 2017 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 15 May 2017 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 22 May 2017 (5th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 5 June 2017 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 12 June 2017 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 14 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 21 January 2019 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 28 January 2019 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 4 February 2019 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 11 February 2019 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 25 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 4 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 11 March 2019 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 18 March 2019 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 21 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)