Stathis Kalyvas

University of Oxford

Events this person is speaking at:

Friday 18 May 2018 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 29 May 2018 (6th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 9 October 2019 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Events this person is hosting:

Friday 18 January 2019 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 22 February 2019 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 26 February 2019 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 5 March 2019 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Events this person is organising:

Tuesday 15 October 2019 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 22 October 2019 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 5 November 2019 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 12 November 2019 (5th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 19 November 2019 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 26 November 2019 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 3 December 2019 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)