Giovanni Capoccia

University of Oxford

Events this person is speaking at:

Wednesday 7 March 2018 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Saturday 21 May 2022 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is hosting:

Wednesday 8 May 2019 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is organising:

Friday 21 January 2022 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 28 January 2022 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 4 February 2022 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 11 February 2022 (4th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 18 February 2022 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 25 February 2022 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 4 March 2022 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 11 March 2022 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Friday 6 May 2022 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 10 May 2022 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 20 May 2022 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Saturday 21 May 2022 (4th Week, Trinity Term)