Ellen Mobbs

Kennedy Institute of Rheumatology

Events this person is organising:

Monday 11 October 2021 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 18 October 2021 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 25 October 2021 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 29 October 2021 (3rd Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 5 November 2021 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 22 November 2021 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 29 November 2021 (8th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 8 December 2021 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 13 December 2021 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 16 December 2021 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 20 December 2021 (11th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 24 January 2022 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 31 January 2022 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 14 February 2022 (5th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 21 February 2022 (6th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 28 February 2022 (7th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 7 March 2022 (8th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 14 March 2022 (9th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 22 March 2022 (10th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 28 March 2022 (11th Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 4 April 2022 (-2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 11 April 2022 (-1st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 25 April 2022 (1st Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 12 May 2022 (3rd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 16 May 2022 (4th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 6 June 2022 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 13 June 2022 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 27 June 2022 (10th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 4 July 2022 (11th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 11 July 2022 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 14 July 2022 (12th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 25 July 2022 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 8 August 2022 (16th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 5 September 2022 (20th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 12 September 2022 (21st Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 17 October 2022 (2nd Week, Michaelmas Term)