Isabel Holowaty

Bodleian Libraries, University of Oxford

Events this person is speaking at:

Tuesday 1 May 2018 (2nd Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 1 October 2018 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 2 October 2018 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 4 October 2018 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 5 October 2018 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 8 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 10 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 11 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 12 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Events this person is organising:

Monday 1 October 2018 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 2 October 2018 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 4 October 2018 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 5 October 2018 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Monday 8 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 10 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 11 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Friday 12 October 2018 (1st Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 1 November 2018 (4th Week, Michaelmas Term)