Juliet Ralph

Bodleian Libraries, University of Oxford

Events this person is speaking at:

Tuesday 5 June 2018 (7th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 21 June 2018 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 23 July 2018 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 22 August 2018 (18th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 4 October 2018 (0th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Events this person is organising:

Monday 11 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Tuesday 12 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 13 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 14 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Friday 15 June 2018 (8th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 21 June 2018 (9th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 23 July 2018 (14th Week, Trinity Term)

Wednesday 22 August 2018 (18th Week, Trinity Term)