Oxford Interfaith Forum

Oxford

Events this person is hosting:

Thursday 11 August 2022 (16th Week, Trinity Term)

Events this person is organising:

Tuesday 16 November 2021 (6th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 23 November 2021 (7th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Tuesday 7 December 2021 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 9 December 2021 (9th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Thursday 16 December 2021 (10th Week, Michaelmas Term)

Wednesday 12 January 2022 (0th Week, Hilary Term)

Tuesday 18 January 2022 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 20 January 2022 (1st Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 27 January 2022 (2nd Week, Hilary Term)

Monday 31 January 2022 (3rd Week, Hilary Term)

Thursday 4 August 2022 (15th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 11 August 2022 (16th Week, Trinity Term)

Monday 15 August 2022 (17th Week, Trinity Term)

Thursday 25 August 2022 (18th Week, Trinity Term)